2018 Board Member Elections Results

Voting for the 2018 HDGA Board of Directors was completed Saturday, January 6, 2018. Most of the voting took place at the Annual Membership meeting, held on Saturday, December 28, 2017, however there were several members who were unable to attend the meeting but were allowed to vote by electronic means. Electronic ballot voting was completed on Saturday, January 6, 2018. There were six open seats on the board.

Nominees elected to the board, and who received the highest votes were:

  • Allen Borsky
  • Eric Reppun
  • Roger Messner
  • Gumby Martin
  • Zondre Watson
  • Justin St. Denis

Newly elected board members serve a two year term.

Board members with a 1-year term remaining include:

  • Allen Bird
  • Michelle Swan
  • Alex Wong