2023 HDGA Board Members

*Denotes 2022 officers. The 2023 HDGA board members listed below will be meeting before the end of 2022 to elect your 2023 officers. Allen Borsky and Michael Conger were reelected to the HDGA Board for another 2 years (2023-2024).

Allen Borsky (President)*

Snap Conger (Vice President)*

Lawrence “Ren” Lavergne (Treasurer)*

Jeff Hawkins (Secretary)*

Eric Reppun

Alex Wong

Nathan Hillegas

Kasey Kuhimeyer

Avy Kuhimeyer